My 200th Post

This is my 200th post, and as I ponder over the thoughts I have shared for about 1-1/2 years, kailangan  pala purihin ko naman sarili ko sa pagsalin sa teklado ng laptop ko ang aking mga iniisip.

Nais ko na maging makahulugan ang post na ito bilang paalala ng mga challenges na pinagdaanan ko pag binalikan ko pagbabasa at some future time.

At bilang pagcelebrate sa ika 200 post , I treated myself to a cone of Baskin Robbins Ice Cream at isang slice ng Marble Cake. 200 calories per serving ang kombinasyon nito. Bihira na kasi akong kumain ng Ice Cream at Cake.

After finishing the ice cream and cake, I jogged and enjoyed the pleasant feeling of achieving a milestone in writing, the freedom of expressing yourself and the excitement of thinking of more posts to make.

I have now a view of my path. Kailangangang tabasan ang daraanan, tapalan at patagin ang bawat lubak, have more experiences and pass many more milestones.

—-000—-

“Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup. They slither wildly as they slip away across the universe” – The Beatles

Leave a Reply

